Friday, June 26, 2009

UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

So i tested this morning and got a big fat NEGATIVE! Ugh why isnt TTC so much easier. Last time we just did the deed and finally concieved. Well i guess i should just do like last time and not care about it so much but i so badly wanna be pregnant. Damn you negative test!

No comments: